أسئلة مكررة

عزز العملاء المحتملين وأداء المبيعات واحصل على عملاء محتملين في المناطق المستهدفة.

English

سؤال عظيم!
نحن نقدم التسويق الرقمي على كلا النوعين إذا كنت تريد أن نقوم بالتسويق الرقمي لشركتك أو منتجك مرة واحدة أو إذا كنت تريد أن نواصل خدماتنا على مر السنين. لكن الطريقة الموصى بها هي الاتفاق لأننا سنبذل كل جهودنا لترتيب الملف الشخصي لشركتك وتعزيز تواجدك الرقمي بالإضافة إلى العملاء المحتملين والمبيعات. لأنك تعلم أن التسويق الرقمي لا يهم مرة واحدة فهو يحتاج إلى الكثير من الوقت.

نظرًا لأننا شركة مسجلة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، فإننا نقدم نوعًا من خدمات شركة الخدمات والمستقلين على حد سواء. يوجد مكتب شركتنا حاليًا في أبو ظبي في شارع حمدان ، لكن العديد من الأشخاص الذين يبحثون عن خدمات لحسابهم الخاص لأنهم يعتقدون أن العاملين لحسابهم الخاص ربما أرخص قليلاً من الشركة.                     ولكن تأكد من أن خدمات الشركة مضمونة.

نتقاضى 50٪ مقدما و 50٪ بعد تسليم المشروع. نحن نقبل النقد والتحويل البرقي ولكن بالنسبة للتحويل البرقي أو الشيك المصرفي ، لدينا شرط إذا كان المبلغ أقل من 10000 درهم إماراتي ، فإننا نوصي بالدفع نقدًا.

يعتمد على الوقت وصعوبة العمل. سنقوم بتدقيق العلامة التجارية والمنافسين ثم نقوم بحساب جميع إجراءات العمل وأيام العمل لدينا. ثم سنخبرك بالوقت الذي سنستغرقه وسوف نبذل قصارى جهدنا لتسليم المشروع في أقرب وقت ممكن.

أود أن أبلغك أن هناك السبيل الوحيد لعملائك المحتملين والمبيعات في زيادة بنسبة 200٪ هي الإعلان. بدون الإعلان ، لا يمكنك تعزيز التواجد الرقمي لأداء عملك.
الآن في هذا الوقت هناك نوعان من الإعلانات في العالم.

  • الاعلان في الهواء الطلق
  • الإعلان الداخلي (التسويق الرقمي)

يُستخدم الإعلان الخارجي غالبًا للأنشطة التجارية المحلية ، وهو يتضمن لافتات وبطاقات زيارة وبراوت ونشرات وما إلى ذلك.
والإعلان الداخلي هو خدمات تسويق رقمية قوية جدًا اليوم وأؤكد لك أن هذه الطريقة ستزيد مبيعاتك وتؤدي إلى حوالي 500٪.

مهتم؟ يلا اتصل بنا

Contact Us
up

Frequently Asked Questions

Boost your leads and sales performance and get potential costumers in your targeted areas.


Arabic

Great Question!
We provide digital marketing on both types if you want that we do digital marketing for your company or product one time or if you want that we do continue our services through the years. But recommended method is agreement because we will use all of our efforts to rank your company profile and boost your digital presesnce as well as leads and sales. Becuase you know that digital marketing is not on matter of one time it needs a lot of time.

As we are registered company in UAE we provide both kind of services company services and freelancers. Our company office is currently in Abu Dhabi on Hamdan St. But many peoples looking for freelancer services because they think that maybe freelancers are little cheaper than company. But make sure that company services are guaranteed.

We charge 50% advance and 50% after project hand over. We accept cash and wire transfer but for wire transfer or bank cheque we have conditon if the amount less than 10000 AED then we recommend to pay on cash.

It depends on time and difficulty of work. We will audit about the brand and compititors and then will calculate all of our working procedures and working days. Then we'll inform you how long will it take and we will try our best to hand over project as soon as possible.

I would like to inform you that there is only way to your leads and sales into 200% increment is advertising. Without advertising you can't boost your business performance digital presence.
Now in this time there are two kinds of advertising in the world.

  • Outdoor Advertising
  • Indoor advertising (Digital Marketing)

Outdoor advertising is mostly use for local businesses it's include signboards, visiting cards, brouchers, flyers etc.
And indoor advertising is digital marketing services which is very strong today and i assure you that this method will increase your sales and leads around 500%.

INTERESTED? Yalla Contact Us

Contact Us
up